Skip to main content

DDE Center Home

DDE Center Directory

Lisa Boyce

Lisa Boyce

Executive Director

Email: lisa.boyce@usu.edu
Phone: 435-797-2713

Danielle Egan

Danielle Egan

Program Administrator

Email: danielle.egan@usu.edu
Phone: 435-797-7525

Rebecca Johnson

Rebecca Johnson

Office Manager

Email: rebecca.baron@usu.edu
Phone: 435-797-3657

Kelsey Saterfield

Kelsey Saterfield

Infant Classroom Lead Teacher

Email: kelsey.saterfield@usu.edu

Jessica Zamora

Jessica Zamora

Infant Classroom Assistant Teacher

Email: zamorajess7@gmail.com

Audree Boyce

Aubree Boyce

Toddler Classroom Lead Teacher

Email: aubree.boyce@usu.edu

Sarah Ringueberg

Sarah Ringueberg

Toddler Classroom Assistant Teacher

Email: ssgringueberg@gmail.com

Hillary Christensen

Hillary Christensen

Jr. Preschool Lead Teacher

Email: hillary.christensen@usu.edu

Leah Stanton

Leah Stanton

Jr. Preschool Assistant Teacher

Email: leah.stanton@aggiemail.usu.edu

Laura Kenison

Laura Kenison

Jr. Preschool Assistant Teacher

Email: laura.rust77@gmail.com

Kimberly Hebert

Kimberly Hebert

Sr. Preschool Assistant Teacher

Email: kimberly.hebert@aggiemail.usu.edu

Chloe Baczuk

Chloe Baczuk

Kindergarten Care Lead Teacher

Email: chloe.baczuk@usu.edu