Skip to main content

FCHD Staff

Teresa Bodrero

Teresa Bodrero

  Gunshed 103
  435.797.1548
   teresa.bodrero@usu.edu

Staff Assistant III

Responsibilities:
Production, Duplication, Department Computer Tech, Department Thesis/Dissertation Style Reviewer
Judy Hendrickson

Judy Hendrickson

  FL 205
  435.797.7415 FCHD Practicum & Advising   435.797.1544 Adele & Dale Young Child Development Lab
   judy.h@usu.edu

Staff Assistant III for FCHD and Child Development Lab

Responsibilities:
Undergraduate and Practicum Advising, Assistant to the Child Development Lab
Leslie Hofland

Leslie Hofland

  FL 203D
  435.797.7328

   leslie.hofland@usu.edu

Business Manager

Responsibilities:
Financial management of departmental funding
Laura Holley

Laura Holley

  FL 205A
  435.797.1530

   laura.holley@usu.edu

Academic Advisor III

Responsibilities:
Undergraduate Advisement
Rhonda Jacobs

Rhonda Jacobs

  FCHDW 107
  435.797.1543

   rhonda.jacobs@usu.edu

Staff Assistant III / Graduate Program Coordinator

Responsibilities:
Hourly payroll, Hourly hiring for FCHD, Point of contact for graduate students, Processing of graduate student forms
Nancy Potter

Nancy Potter

  FLC 101
  435.797.7430

   nancy.potter@usu.edu

Staff Assistant II

Responsibilities:
Marriage and Family Therapy Program, Housing and Financial Counseling
Derri Dee Shumway

Derri Dee Shumway

  FL 203
  435.797.1501

   dd.leonard@usu.edu

Staff Assistant

Responsibilities:
Undergraduate Advisement