Skip to main content

CAC Staff

Bobbi Crabtree

Bobbie Crabtree

 HSRC First Floor South
 435.797.8395

  bobbi.crabtree@usu.edu

Statewide Coordinator for Professional Development

Responsibilities:
Approve trainers and trainings for professional development courses, chair State Sub-Committee for Professional Development
Kim Dutson

Kim S. Dutson

 HSRC First Floor South
 435.797.7597

  kim.dutson@usu.edu

Recruitment and Retention Coordinator (CAC)

Responsibilities:
Assist child care programs with training, technical assistance and start-up grants. Work directly in programs providing coaching/mentoring.
Rachel Israelsen

Rachel Israelsen

 HSRC First Floor South
 435.797.2468


  rachel.israelsen@usu.edu

Professional Development Specialist (CCPDI/CAC)

Responsibilities: Professional development award applications, afterschool award applications, scholarship applications for CDA, Care About Childcare Grants
Stephanie Jensen

Stephanie Jensen

 HSRC First Floor South
 435.797.3956

  stephanie.jensen@usu.edu

Coordinator of Programs II

Responsibilities: Training Coordinator; Assists child care programs with training and technical assistants. Works directly in center programs providing coaching/mentoring
Nikolas Loveland

Nikolas L. Loveland

 HSRC 106
 435.797.1552

  nik.loveland@aggiemail.usu.edu

Network Systems Specialist II

Responsibilities:  
JaNeal Pollock

JaNeal Pollock

 HSRC First Floor South
 435.797.1552

  janeal.pollock@usu.edu

Data/Referral Specialist & Library Coordinator

Responsibilities:
Database management, refers parents to licensed Day Care Providers in Cache, Box Elder & Rich Counties, coordinator of the Curriculum based Lending Library
Derri Dee Shumway

Leah Schilling

 HSRC 110
 

  leah.schilling@usu.edu

Program Administrator

Responsibilities:
Program Administrator for Care About Childcare @ USU, Aggie Care and Utah’s Child Care Professional Development Institute
Carrie Stott

Carrie M. Stott

 HSRC 108
 435.797.1530

  carrie.stott@usu.edu

Program Coodinator II

Responsibilities:
Program Administrator for Care About Childcare at USU, Aggie Care and Utah’s Child Care Professional Development Institute