Skip to main content

Faculty Directory


Scot Allgood, PhD
Department Head,
Professor

  435-797-1551

  FL 203B

 scot.allgood@usu.edu

Ann Berghout Austin, PhD
Professor,
Director for the Center for Women and Gender

  435-797-1527
  435-737-9223

  FL 127/TSC 309

  ann.austin@usu.edu

  435-797-1550

  FL 106

  kelli.barker@usu.edu

Grant Bartholomew, MS
Practicum Coordinator

  435-797-1593

 FL 216

  grant.bartholomew@usu.edu

Troy E. Beckert, PhD
Associate Professor
  435-797-1570

  FL 220

  troy.beckert@usu.edu
Lisa Boyce, PhD
Associate Professor,
Executive Director, Dolores Dore Eccles Center for Early Care and Education
  435-797-2713

  DDECECE 314

  lisa.boyce@usu.edu

Kay Bradford, PhD
Associate Professor
  435-797-5454

  FCHDW 108

  k.bradford@usu.edu
  435-797-7204

  FL 308A

  lucy.delgadillo@usu.edu

Travis Dorsch, PhD
Assistant Professor

  435-797-4565

  FL 111

  travis.dorsch@usu.edu
Aryn D

Aryn Dotterer, PhD
Assistant Professor

  435-797-2387

  FL 217

  aryn.dotterer@usu.edu

Elizabeth B. Fauth, PhD
Associate Professor,
Graduate Coordinator,
Gerontology Certificate Coordinator

  435-797-1989

  FL 222

  beth.fauth@usu.edu

Brian J. Higginbotham, PhD
Professor,
Professor; Associate Vice President for Extension

  435-797-7276

  FCHDW 105/ AGRS 429

  brian.h@usu.edu

Alena C. Johnson, MS
Principal Lecturer

  435-797-1562

  FL 308B

  alena.johnson@usu.edu

  435-797-1553

  FL 221

  r.jones@usu.edu

  435-797-8396

  FL 111B

  darcy.keady@usu.edu

  435-722-1716

  Uintah Basin

  david.law@usu.edu

  435-722-1722

  Uintah Basin

  shirlene.law@usu.edu

Yoon G. Lee, PhD
Associate Professor

  435-797-1555

  FL218

  yoon.lee@usu.edu

Shelley Lindauer, PhD
Associate Dean, Emma Eccles Jones College of Education and Human Services
Professor,
Associate Head

  435-797-1532

  FL 106A

  shelley.lindauer@usu.edu
Josh N

Josh Novak, PhD
Assistant Professor

  435-797-1569

  FL 218

  josh.novak@usu.edu

Megan Oka, PhD
Assistant Professor


  435-797-7456

  FLC 107

  megan.oka@usu.edu

Dave Robinson, PhD
Professor,
Director MFT Program

  435-797-7431

  FLC 104

  dave.r@usu.edu

  435-797-1545

  FL 129

   lori.roggman@usu.edu
David S

David Schramm, PhD
Assistant Professor

  435-797-8183

  FCHDW 104

  david.schramm@usu.edu

Ryan B. Seedall, PhD
Assistant Professor

  435-797-7433

  FLC 207

  ryan.seedall@usu.edu

Linda Skogrand, PhD
Professor
Extension Specialist

  435-797-8183

  FCHDW 104

  linda.skogrand@usu.edu

Cindy R. Stokes, MS
Lecturer, AFC©, CHC©


  435-797-8997

  FL Link 101B

  cindy.s@aggiemail.usu.edu

Susan Talley, PhD
Associate Professor

  435-283-7419

  Snow College

  susan.talley@usu.edu

Sarah Tulane, PhD
Clinical Assistant Professor
Online Coordinator

  435-797-7479

  FL 215

  sarah.tulane@usu.edu
Shawn W

Shawn Whiteman, PhD
Associate Professor

  435-797-9184

  106 FCHD West

  shawn.whiteman@usu.edu